Recommened Suppliers

Choosing other suppliers is always difficult and over the years i have worked and collabareted with 100s of different companies and suppliers that offer some amazing services but choosing the right one can be very overwhelming. To help you i have created a shortlist of some amzing suppliers that I would highly recommend and all those selected offer something a little different to the others. 

If you book with any of the below dont forget to mention "Clare Louise Hair" 

Photography 

Tom Halliday - www.tomhalliday.com

Joseph Kinerman - www.josephkinerman.co.uk

Jonny MP Photography - www.jonnymp.com

Farlie Photography - www.farliephotography.co.uk

Florists

Stock Florist - www.stockflorist.co.uk

Magnoliagrace Florist - Instagram 

The Country Garden Flower Company - www.thecountrygardenflowercompany.com

Luke & Lottie Floral Design - www.lukeandlottie.co.uk 

 

Wedding Dresses 

Rock the Frock - www.rockthefrockbridal.co.uk

Amelia & Alice - www.ameliaandalicebridal.co.uk

Bridal Reloved - www.bridalreloved.co.uk/

Lucy Cant Dance - www.lucycantdance.com/

Make Up Artists 

Alaine Marie Make Up - www.elainemariemakeup.co.uk/

Jamie Attfield - www.jaimieattfield.co.uk/

AS Bridal Makeup - www.asbridalmakeup.co.uk

Hair Accessories 

PS with Love - www.pswithlove.co.uk/

Wedding Accessories

Sash & Veil - www.sashandveil.co.uk/

Wedding Jewellers 

Chris the Jeweller - Instagram

Venues

The Granary Estates - www.thegranaryestates.co.uk

Leez Priory - www.leez-priory.co.uk

The Barns Lodge Farm - www.lodgefarmnazeing.co.uk

Hengrave Hall in Suffolk - www.hengravehall.com